Webinar with Fletcher Spaght and InnovaHealth Partners, July 30th, 2020

“Transformation 2020: What’s Next for Hospitals, Providers and the Medtech Industry in the COVID-19 Era”

With former Cleveland Clinic CEO, Toby Cosgrove, MD and Fletcher Spaght Managing Partner, John Fletcher

During this presentation, we discussed the Fletcher Spaght survey of 100 hospital CEO’s and CFO’s about their COVID-19 outlook for 2H2020 and beyond, and addressed key issues such as:

  • The outlook for elective procedure volumes
  • The strategic and financial implications for medical device companies and hospitals
  • Event Details:

    • Title: The Hospital Perspective on Medtech Innovation and Growth in the Age of COVID-19
    • Date: Thursday, July 30, 2020
    • Time: 10am EST / 7am PST / 3pm BST / 4pm CET / 5pm EET / 10pm HK

    Speakers:

    • John Fletcher, Managing Partner, Fletcher Spaght Inc.
    • Toby Cosgrove, MD, Senior Advisor, InnovaHealth Partners; Former CEO, Cleveland Clinic; Executive Advisor, Google Cloud Healthcare
    • Tim Berkowitz, President and CEO, InnovaHealth Partners

    Complete form to access webinar recording